Skip to main content
Skip to content

끌어오기 요청 보관

풀 리퀘스트를 보관하면 영구적으로 삭제하지 않고 공용 보기에서 제거됩니다.

누가 이 기능을 사용할 수 있나요?

People with triage access or higher to a repository

About archiving pull requests

Archiving a pull request removes it from public view while preserving its history for people with triage access or higher to the repository. This provides a safer moderation path when they need to take a pull request out of public view without permanently deleting it.

Anyone with the triage, write, maintain, or admin role in a repository can archive, unarchive, and view archived pull requests.

When a pull request is archived:

  • The pull request is only visible to people with triage access or higher to the repository. Visitors without this access receive a 404 error.
  • The pull request is automatically closed and its conversation becomes read-only. New comments, reactions, and automated comments are blocked, including comments from repository administrators.

When you unarchive a pull request, it becomes visible again and people can comment and react again, but it remains closed. You can reopen it separately if needed.

Archiving a pull request

  1. On GitHub, navigate to the main page of the repository.
  2. Under your repository name, click Pull requests.
  3. Click the pull request you want to archive.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the right sidebar. Then click Archive pull request.
  5. Read the information about archiving the pull request, then confirm that you want to archive it.

Unarchiving a pull request

You can find archived pull requests by using the is:archived qualifier. See Searching issues and pull requests.

  1. Open the pull request you want to unarchive.
  2. In the right sidebar, click Unarchive pull request.
  3. Read the information about unarchiving the pull request, then confirm that you want to unarchive it.